BCA offers a variety of arts-based summer camps for children that emphasize creative problem-solving and experimentation. While every week is different, all campers can expect an artful and adventurous experience that involves observation, conversation and hands-on activities, led by a team of fun and creative art educators. This summer, we offer six camp sessions for grade levels K–2, 3–5 and 6–8.

Register for the entire session (Mon–Thu) or sign up for one day. All camps are priced the same: $140 for 4-day camp or $40 per day. All sessions are capped at 10 campers and involve hands-on projects that students will be able to take home at the end of the day. 

Session 1: Imagination Station, Quandary Antiques Cabin, $140/session, $40/day
Grades K–2 | Mon, Jun 11–Thu Jun 14, 1–4pm
Instructor: Paige P. Scheuermann
Click here to register
 
Session 2: Eureka! Art Meets Science, Fuqua Livery Stable, $140/session, $40/day
Grades 3–5 | Mon, Jun 18–Thu Jun 21, 1–4pm
Instructor: Karen Fischer
Click here to register
 
Session 3: Ready, Set, Paint!, Fuqua Livery Stable, $140/session, $40/day
Grades 6–8 | Mon, Jun 25–Thu Jun 28, 1–4pm
Instructor: Andrea Edwards
Click here to register
 
Session 4: Art Meets Nature, Quandary Antiques Cabin, $140/session, $40/day
Grades K–2| Mon, Jul 9–Thu Jul 12, 1–4pm
Instructor: Paige P. Scheuermann
Click here to register
 
Session 5: Creative Construction, Quandary Antiques Cabin, $140/session, $40/day
Grades 3–5 | Mon, Jul 16–Thu Jul 19, 1–4pm
Instructor: Kia Neill
Click here to register
 
Session 6: Colorful Colorado, Fuqua Livery Stable, $140/session, $40/day
Grades 6–8 | Mon, Jul 23–Thu Jul 26, 1–4pm
Instructor: Jane Hamlin
Click here to register